Searching for Happiness – Goals

This is a great post! I am going to definitely implement!

Searching for Happiness.png

Welcome to my new series… Searching for happiness.

Everyone I speak to, everywhere I look, there seems to be a worldly fascination with the elusive word happiness.

What is it? Where is it? It sounds too wonderful and perfectly complete to ever really be obtained. I want some, you want some. It seems that everyone out there is searching high and low for this 9 letter word.

I am among the happiness hunters of the modern age. I am among the young, inspired, wide eyed optimistically driven hopeful generation that is destined to finally find what eluded our parents and their parents.

I have been on my own journey for the past few years. Ever since I was old enough or mature enough to understand what happiness meant to me, I have been looking for it.

Looking for, what happiness means to me….

Because of our shared fascination with happiness…

View original post 800 more words

Leave a Reply

